Retail

America's BEST Employers > Industry > Retail

When you join our team, you become one of more than 70,000 knowledgeable and experienced Team Members who are committed to providing outstanding customer service to our customers, communities and each other every day.

At 14,500 stores and counting, we're growing fast and so can you! With hundreds of positions open every week and plenty of training opportunities, joining Dollar General is just the beginning of your best career yet.

Grow a career filled with pride. We want the kind of people who want to grow with us, who are inspired to become part of our team, and take pride in everything they do.

We are always looking for associates who are excited about helping us achieve our goals and provide our customers, vendors and partners with a positive experience... where every day feels like a Tuesday Morning!

For reference purposes - Organizations in this Industry not on The List:
Ace Hardware - https://www.acehardware.com
Art Van Furniture - https://www.artvan.com
AutoZone - https://www.autozoneinc.com
Bed Bath & Beyond - https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com
Best Buy - https://www.bestbuy.com
Big 5 Sporting Goods - https://www.big5sportinggoods.com
Blockbuster - https://www.blockbuster.com
Bon Ton - https://www.bonton.com
Bridgestone Retail Operations - https://www.firestonecompleteautocare.com
Burlington - https://www.burlington.com
CarMax - https://www.carmax.com
City Furniture - https://www.cityfurniture.com
Dick's Sporting Goods - https://www.dickssportinggoods.com
Food 4 Less - https://www.food4less.com
Foot Locker - https://www.footlocker-inc.com
Home Depot - https://www.homedepot.com
JCPenney - https://www.jcpenney.com
Kohl's - https://www.kohls.com
Lowe's - https://www.lowes.com
Macy's - https://www.macys.com
Meijer - https://www.meijer.com
Men's Warehouse - https://www.menswearhouse.com
Michaels Stores - https://www.michaels.com
Neiman Marcus - https://www.neimanmarcus.com
Nike - https://www.nike.com
Nordstrom - https://www.nordstrom.com
Office Depot - https://www.officedepot.com
O'Reilly Auto Parts - https://www.oreillyauto.com
Pep Boys - https://www.pepboys.com
PETCO - https://www.petco.com
PetSmart - https://www.petsmart.com
Pier 1 Imports - https://www.pier1.com
REI - https://www.rei.com
Rent-A-Center - https://www.rentacenter.com
Ross Stores - https://www.rossstores.com
Sears - https://www.sears.com
Sherwin-Williams - https://www.sherwin-williams.com
Staples - https://www.staples.com
Target - https://www.target.com
Tiffany - https://www.tiffany.com
TJX - https://www.tjx.com
True Value - https://www.truevaluecompany.com
Vans - https://www.vans.com
Wal-Mart Stores - https://www.walmart.com
Walgreens - https://www.walgreens.com
Vitamin Shoppe - vitaminshoppe.com

To learn how to be added to the list please call 1-888-550-3777 or use the contact us form.