Retail

America's BEST Employers > Industry > Retail

At NIKE, Inc., we see a world where everybody is an athlete-united in the joy of movement. Driven by our passion for sport and our instinct for innovation, we aim to elevate human potential.

We are a growing thrift retailer with a presence throughout the Mid Atlantic Region. Come join a unique company culture with career growth and competitive pay!

For reference purposes - Organizations in this Industry not on The List:
Ace Hardware - https://www.acehardware.com
Advance Auto Parts - https://www.advanceautoparts.com
AutoZone - https://www.autozone.com
Bed Bath & Beyond - https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com
Best Buy - https://www.bestbuy.com
Big 5 Sporting Goods - https://www.big5sportinggoods.com
Bon Ton - https://www.bonton.com
Burlington - https://www.burlington.com
CarMax - https://www.carmax.com
City Furniture - https://www.cityfurniture.com
Dick's Sporting Goods - https://www.dickssportinggoods.com
Dollar General - https://www.dollargeneral.com
Firestone - https://www.firestonecompleteautocare.com
Food 4 Less - https://www.food4less.com
Foot Locker - https://www.footlocker-inc.com
Home Depot - https://www.homedepot.com
JCPenney - https://www.jcpenney.com
Kohl's - https://www.kohls.com
Kroger - https://www.kroger.com
Lowe's - https://www.lowes.com
Macy's - https://www.macys.com
Meijer - https://www.meijer.com
Men's Warehouse - https://www.menswearhouse.com
Michaels Stores - https://www.michaels.com
Neiman Marcus - https://www.neimanmarcus.com
Nordstrom - https://www.nordstrom.com
Office Depot - https://www.officedepot.com
O'Reilly Auto Parts - https://www.oreillyauto.com
Pep Boys - https://www.pepboys.com
PETCO - https://www.petco.com
PetSmart - https://www.petsmart.com
Pier 1 Imports - https://www.pier1.com
REI - https://www.rei.com
Rent-A-Center - https://www.rentacenter.com
Ross Stores - https://www.rossstores.com
Sears - https://www.sears.com
Sherwin-Williams - https://www.sherwin-williams.com
Staples - https://www.staples.com
Target - https://www.target.com
Tiffany - https://www.tiffany.com
TJX - https://www.tjx.com
True Value - https://www.truevaluecompany.com
Tuesday Morning - https://www.tuesdaymorning.com
Vans - https://www.vans.com
Wal-Mart Stores - https://www.walmart.com
Walgreens - https://www.walgreens.com
Vitamin Shoppe - vitaminshoppe.com

To learn how to be added to the list please call 1-888-550-3777 or use the contact us form.