Insurance - Casualty - Life

America's BEST Employers > Industry > Insurance - Casualty - Life

At American Family Insurance, we're committed to inspiring dreamers and helping them pursue and protect their dreams. If you're looking to make a difference - we're looking for you. Join our team. And bring your dreams.

As one of the largest providers of annuities and life insurance in the U.S., we specialize in products designed to help people protect what they've earned and ensure it lasts.

Let's face the future together with courage, strength and wisdom. We're on a mission to help people secure their financial well-being so they can pursue long and fulfilling lives.

At GEICO, the opportunities to grow your talents go beyond what you ever imagined at an insurance company. Let's get started on your journey.

We are passionate and driven to create possibilities, and we're serious about being here to help life go right for customers by providing solutions for all of life's moments.

For reference purposes - Organizations in this Industry not on The List:
AAA Chicago Motor Club - https://chicago.aaa.com
AAA Mid-Atlantic - https://midatlantic.aaa.com
AAA Texas - https://www.texas.aaa.com
Acceptance Insurance - https://https://www.acceptanceinsurance.com/
Aflac - https://www.aflac.com
AGLA - https://www.qualityoflifeinsurance.com
Allstate - https://www.allstate.com
Amica - https://www.amica.com
Automobile Club of Southern California - https://www.calif.aaa.com
CNA - https://www.cna.com
Colonial Life - https://www.coloniallife.com
Confie Insurance Group - https://www.confiegroup.com
COUNTRY Financial - https://www.countryfinancial.com
Farmers Insurance - https://www.farmersinsurance.com
Freeway Insurance - https://www.freewayinsurance.com
Guardian Life Insurance Company - https://www.guardianlife.com
Illinois Vehicle Insurance - https://www.illinoisvehicle.com
Liberty Mutual - https://www.libertymutual.com
MAPFRE Insurance - https://www.mapfreinsurance.com
MassMutual - https://www.massmutual.com
Mercury Insurance - https://www.mercuryinsurance.com
MetLife - https://www.metlife.com
Modern Woodmen of America - https://www.modern-woodmen.org
Nationwide - https://www.nationwide.com
New York Life - https://www.newyorklife.com
Pacific Life - https://www.pacificlife.com
PFP - https://www.pfpservices.com
Principal Financial Group - https://www.principal.com
Progressive - https://www.progressive.com
Prudential - https://www.prudential.com
Safeco - https://www.safeco.com
Unitrin - https://www.unitrin.com
Unum - https://www.unum.com
Western & Southern Life - https://www.westernsouthern.com
Zenith Insurance Company - https://www.thezenith.com

To learn how to be added to the list please call 1-888-550-3777 or use the contact us form.