Healthcare

America's BEST Employers > Industry > Healthcare

The American Hospital Association (AHA) is a national organization that represents and serves hospitals and health care networks, as well as their patients and communities.

We believe that people can and do recover from mental illness and should have that chance. At the Mental Health Center of Denver, we hire people dedicated to working toward that goal.

Become a valued member of the Saint Anthony Hospital team. Saint Anthony Hospital offers competitive wages and a comprehensive benefits program for employees and their families.

By working for the largest, most technologically advanced integrated health care system in the Nation, you'll have access to a wider range of opportunities and leadership positions at your fingertips.

We are a nationally recognized, academic medical center, home to dedicated health care professionals on a mission to improve the health care in our community, our nation and the world through education, innovation and compassion.

For reference purposes - Organizations in this Industry not on The List:
Addus HealthCare - http://www.addus.com
Advocate Health Care - http://www.advocatehealth.com
AltaMed - http://www.altamed.org
AMITA Health - http://www.amitahealth.org
Arroyo Vista Family Health Center - http://www.arroyovista.org
Cardinal Health - http://www.cardinal.com
Cedars-Sinai - http://www.cedars-sinai.edu
Center for Vein Restoration - http://www.centerforvein.com
Centers Plan for Healthy Living - http://www.centersplan.com
Central DuPage Hospital - http://www.cdh.org
Childrens Hospital L.A. - http://www.childrenshospitalla.org
Children's Medical Center of Dallas - http://www.childrens.com
Children's Memorial Hospital, Chicago - http://www.childrensmemorial.org
Children's National Health System - http://www.childrensnational.org
City of Hope - http://www.cityofhope.org
Commmunity Healthcare Network - http://www.chnnyc.org
Cook Children's Health Care System - http://www.cookchildrens.org
County of Los Angeles Department of Mental Health - http://dmh.lacounty.gov
Culinary Health Fund - http://www.culinaryhealthfund.org
Edward Hines Jr. VA Hospital - http://www.hines.va.gov
Glendale Adventist Medical Center - http://www.glendaleadventist.com
Good Samaritan Hospital Los Angeles - http://www.goodsam.org
Harris Health System - http://www.harrishealth.org
HCA - http://www.hcahealthcare.com
HealthCare Partners Medical Group - http://www.healthcarepartners.com
Hebrew Home of Greater Washington - http://www.hebrew-home.org
Hollywood Presbyterian Medical Center - http://www.hollywoodpresbyterian.com
Ingalls Health System - http://www.ingalls.org
Inova Health System - http://www.inova.org
JPS Health Network - http://www.jpshealthnet.org
Kaiser Permanente - http://www.kp.org
Kindred Healthcare - http://www.kindredhealthcare.com
L.A. Care Health Plan - http://www.lacare.org
Loma Linda University Medical Center - http://www.llu.edu
Long Beach Memorial Medical Center - http://www.memorialcare.org
McKesson - http://www.mckesson.com
Medical City Dallas Hospital - http://www.medicalcityhospital.com
MetroPlus Health Plan - http://www.metroplus.org
MJHS - http://www.mjhs.org
NMS Healthcare - http://www.nmshealthcare.com
Northwegian American Hospital - http://www.nahospital.org/employment.htm
Northwestern Memorial Hospital - http://www.nmh.org
Pacific Clinics - http://www.pacificclinics.org
Parkland Health and Hospital System - http://www.parklandhospital.com
Pathways - http://www.pathways.com
Providence Health & Services - http://www.providence.org/careers
Providence Hospital - http://www.provhosp.org
Quest Dianostics - http://www.questdiagnostics.com
Sinai Health System - http://www.sinai.org
South Texas Dental - http://www.southtexasdental.com
St. Vincent Medical Center - http://www.stvincentmedicalcenter.com
UNITE HERE HEALTH - http://www.uhh.org
United States Army Health Care - http://www.healthcare.goarmy.com
UnitedHealth Group - http://www.unitedhealthgroup.com
University of Chicago Medical Center - http://www.uchospitals.edu
Western Dental Services - http://www.westerndental.com/career-opportunities.html
White Glove Placement - http://www.whiteglovecare.com
White Memorial Medical Center - http://www.whitememorial.com
VA Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System - http://www.losangeles.va.gov
VA North Texas Health Care System - http://www.northtexas.va.gov
VHA - http://www.vha.com

To learn how to be added to the list please call 1-888-550-3777 or use the contact us form.