Healthcare

America's BEST Employers > Industry > Healthcare

With dedicated employees who believe in our mission and great employee benefits, a job here is a career for life - making a future for you and yours.

A career with Methodist Hospital provides many opportunities for professional and personal growth. We hear all the time at Methodist Hospital that our employees love working here because we treat each other like family.

As an employee at our world-class, patient-centered, integrated academic, medical center, you can make an impact on the lives of others in an environment that will allow your skills to shine.

As a Parkland team member, you have the opportunity to apply your skills and talents as well as advance your knowledge and career goals. Join us to make a difference to our patients, our community and your career!

The VA Medical Center in the Bronx is the oldest VA facility in New York City, celebrating over 75 years service to veterans. The Medical Center is situated on a historic site in the borough of the Bronx.

For reference purposes - Organizations in this Industry not on The List:
Addus HealthCare - https://www.addus.com
Adventist Health - https://www.adventisthealth.org
Advocate Health Care - https://www.advocatehealth.com
AltaMed - https://www.altamed.org
American Hospital Association - https://www.aha.org
AMITA Health - https://www.amitahealth.org
Arroyo Vista Family Health Center - https://www.arroyovista.org
Cardinal Health - https://www.cardinal.com
Cedars-Sinai - https://www.cedars-sinai.edu
Center for Vein Restoration - https://www.centerforvein.com
Centers Plan for Healthy Living - https://www.centersplan.com
Central DuPage Hospital - https://www.cdh.org
Charles E. Smith Life Communities - https://www.smithlifecommunities.org
Childrens Hospital L.A. - https://www.childrenshospitalla.org
Children's Hospital of Chicago - https://www.luriechildrens.org
Children's Medical Center of Dallas - https://www.childrens.com
Children's National Health System - https://www.childrensnational.org
City of Hope - https://www.cityofhope.org
Commmunity Healthcare Network - https://www.chnnyc.org
Cook Children's Health Care System - https://www.cookchildrens.org
County of Los Angeles Department of Mental Health - https://dmh.lacounty.gov
Culinary Health Fund - https://www.culinaryhealthfund.org
Edward Hines Jr. VA Hospital - https://www.hines.va.gov
Genoa Healthcare - https://www.genoahealthcare.com
Good Samaritan Hospital Los Angeles - https://www.goodsam.org
Harris Health System - https://www.harrishealth.org
HCA Healthcare - https://www.hcahealthcare.com
HealthCare Partners Medical Group - https://www.healthcarepartners.com
Hollywood Presbyterian Medical Center - https://www.hollywoodpresbyterian.com
Ingalls Health System - https://www.ingalls.org
Inova Health System - https://www.inova.org
JPS Health Network - https://www.jpshealthnet.org
Kaiser Permanente - https://healthy.kaiserpermanente.org
Kindred Healthcare - https://www.kindredhealthcare.com
L.A. Care Health Plan - https://www.lacare.org
Loma Linda University Medical Center - https://www.llu.edu
Long Beach Memorial Medical Center - https://www.memorialcare.org
McKesson - https://www.mckesson.com
Medical City Dallas Hospital - https://www.medicalcityhospital.com
Mental Health Center of Denver - https://www.mhcd.org
MetroPlus Health Plan - https://www.metroplus.org
MJHS - https://www.mjhs.org
Northwegian American Hospital - https://www.nahospital.org
Northwestern Medicine - https://www.nm.org
Pacific Clinics - https://www.pacificclinics.org
Pathways - https://www.pathways.com
Premier Home Health Care - http://www.premierhomehealthcare.com
Providence Health & Services - https://www.providence.org
Providence Hospital - https://www.provhosp.org
Quest Dianostics - https://www.questdiagnostics.com
Saint Anthony Hospital - https://www.sahchicago.org
San Francisco VA Medical Center - https://www.sanfrancisco.va.gov
Sinai Health System - https://www.sinai.org
South Texas Dental - https://www.southtexasdental.com
St. Vincent Medical Center - https://stvincent.verity.org
UNITE HERE HEALTH - https://www.uhh.org
UnitedHealth Group - https://www.unitedhealthgroup.com
University of Chicago Medical Center - https://www.uchicagomedicine.org
UT Southwestern Medical Center - https://www.utsouthwestern.edu
Western Dental Services - https://www.westerndental.com
White Glove Placement - https://www.whiteglovecare.com
VA Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System - https://www.losangeles.va.gov
VA North Texas Health Care System - https://www.northtexas.va.gov

To learn how to be added to the list please call 1-888-550-3777 or use the contact us form.