Retail

America's BEST Employers > Industry > Retail

We believe in fostering an inclusive work environment where every associate is viewed as an owner. That means each one of our employees has a voice regardless of their role, and that you can make an impact right from the start.

At 13,000 stores and counting, we're growing fast and so can you! With hundreds of positions open every week and plenty of training opportunities, joining Dollar General is just the beginning of your best career yet.

We've created a one-stop shop to help our customers build a home. We couldn't have done it without the culture and feeling of home and family among the associates in our stores, distribution centers and corporate office.

Grow a career filled with pride. We want the kind of people who want to grow with us, who are inspired to become part of our team, and take pride in everything they do.

For reference purposes - Organizations in this Industry not on The List:
Ace Hardware - http://www.acehardware.com
Advance Auto Parts - http://www.advanceautoparts.com
AutoZone - http://www.autozoneinc.com/careers
Barnes & Noble - http://www.barnesandnobleinc.om
Bed Bath & Beyond - http://www.bedbathandbeyond.com
Best Buy - http://www.bestbuy.com
Big 5 Sporting Goods - http://www.big5sportinggoods.com
Blockbuster - http://www.blockbuster.com
Bon Ton - http://www.bonton.com
Borders - http://www.borders.com
Bridgestone Retail Operations - http://www.firestonecompleteautocare.com
Burlington Coat Factory - http://www.burlingtoncoatfactory.com
CarMax - http://www.carmax.com
Dearden's - http://www.deardens.com
Dick's Sporting Goods - http://www.dickssportinggoods.com
Flexi Compras - http://www.flexicompras.com/jobs
Food 4 Less - http://www.food4less.com
Foot Locker - http://www.footlocker-inc.com
JCPenney - http://www.jcpenney.com
Kohl's - http://www.kohls.com
Lowe's - http://www.lowes.com
Macy's - http://www.macys.com
Meijer - http://www.meijer.com
Men's Warehouse - http://www.menswearhouse.com
Michaels Stores - http://www.michaels.com
Neiman Marcus - http://www.alliedwaste.com
Nike - http://www.nike.com
Nordstrom - http://www.nordstrom.com
Office Depot - http://www.officedepot.com
OfficeMax - http://www.officemax.com
O'Reilly Auto Parts - http://www.oreillyauto.com
Pep Boys - http://www.pepboys.com
PETCO - http://www.petco.com
PetSmart - http://www.petsmart.com
Pier 1 Imports - http://www.pier1.com
RadioShack - http://www.radioshackcorporation.com
REI - http://www.rei.com
Rent-A-Center - http://www.rentacenter.com
Ross Stores - http://www.rossstores.com
Sears - http://www.sears.com
Sherwin-Williams - http://www.sherwin-williams.com/about/careers
Staples - http://www.staples.com
Target - http://www.target.com
Tiffany - http://www.tiffany.com
TJX - http://www.tjx.com
Toys "R" Us - http://www.toysrusinc.com
True Value - http://www.truevaluecompany.com
Vans - http://www.vans.com
Wal-Mart Stores - http://www.walmart.com
Walgreens - http://www.walgreens.com
Vitamin Shoppe - vitaminshoppe.com

To learn how to be added to the list please call 1-888-550-3777 or use the contact us form.