Insurance - Casualty

America's BEST Employers > Industry > Insurance - Casualty

At Allstate, we go by many names - lawyers, writers, web developers, accountants, project managers and human resource specialists - and we all work together to fulfill our promise to keep all our customers in Good Hands.

At Colonial Life, we're looking for caring, professional people who are committed to putting customers first and making a difference. If that describes you, our company may be just what you are looking for.

We are a leading insurer committed to recognizing our employees as our most valuable resource. We are focused on attracting, developing, engaging and retaining quality employees to ensure mutual success.

With Zenith, you have the opportunity to become part of an excellent company. For more than 60 years, Zenith Insurance Company has been a specialist in workers' compensation.

For reference purposes - Organizations in this Industry not on The List:
AAA Chicago Motor Club - http://www.aaachicago.com
AAA Mid-Atlantic - http://www.aaamidatlantic.com
AAA Texas - http://www.aaa-texas.com
Acceptance Insurance - http://http://www.acceptanceinsurance.com/
Aflac - http://www.aflac.com
AGLA - http://www.qualityoflifeinsurance.com
American Family Insurance - http://www.amfam.com
Amica - http://www.amica.com
Automobile Club of Southern California - http://www.calif.aaa.com
CNA - http://www.cna.com
Confie Insurance Group - http://www.confiegroup.com
COUNTRY Financial - http://www.countryfinancial.com
Farmers Insurance - http://www.farmersinsurance.com
Freeway Insurance - http://www.freewayinsurance.com
GEICO - http://www.geico.com
Guardian Life Insurance Company - http://www.guardianlife.com
Illinois Vehicle Insurance - http://www.illinoisvehicle.com
Liberty Mutual Insurance - http://www.libertymutual.com
MassMutual - http://www.massmutualcareers.com
Mercury Insurance - http://www.mercuryinsurance.com
MetLife - http://www.metlife.com
Modern Woodmen of America - http://www.modern-woodmen.org
Nationwide - http://www.nationwide.com
New York Life - http://www.newyorklife.com
Pacific Life - http://www.pacificlife.com
PFP - http://www.pfpservices.com
Principal Financial Group - http://www.principal.com
Progressive Insurance - http://jobs.progressive.com
Prudential - http://www.prudential.com
Safeco - http://www.safeco.com
State Farm - http://www.statefarm.com
Unitrin - http://www.unitrin.com
Unum - http://www.unum.com
Western & Southern Life - http://www.wslife.com

To learn how to be added to the list please call 1-888-550-3777 or use the contact us form.