Healthcare

America's BEST Employers > Industry > Healthcare

AltaMed has become one of the largest health networks of its kind by constantly striving to do more for those who need it most and providing quality care for the diverse communities to which we belong.

The American Hospital Association (AHA) is a national organization that represents and serves hospitals and health care networks, as well as their patients and communities.

As the nationally recognized leader in the treatment of vein disease and venous insufficiency, we attract and train the most qualified individuals and provide them the opportunity to strive for excellence and advance their career goals.

Centers Plan for Healthy Living is a managed care organization whose goal is provide eligible members with access to quality healthcare so that they can continue to live healthy and productive lives in the least restrictive manner possible.

At Children's National we've been serving the nation's children since 1870. Here you'll work with more than 6,000 employees who provide world-class care in a warm and caring environment.

We are a national, multi-employer Taft Hartley ERISA Fund that provides health benefits to eligible members who work in the hospitality and gaming industry.

We believe that people can and do recover from mental illness and should have that chance. At the Mental Health Center of Denver, we hire people dedicated to working toward that goal.

MetroPlus employees are the foundation of our success. We offer an environment where everyone can grow and where the diversity of our team matches the populations we serve.

Why Choose Parkland? As a Parkland team member, you have the opportunity to apply your skills and talents as well as advance your knowledge and career goals.

Pathways offers a full spectrum of social service and behavioral health solutions, including Youth & Family Services, Adult Services, and Prevention Services. We create healthier communities through the work of exceptional people.

By working for the largest, most technologically advanced integrated health care system in the Nation, you'll have access to a wider range of opportunities and leadership positions at your fingertips.

We are a national, multi-employer Taft Hartley ERISA Fund that provides health benefits to eligible members who work in the hospitality and gaming industry.

As the largest health care system in the U.S., the career opportunities are endless, matched with the fulfillment that comes with caring for these brave men & women. Find out how your talents can impact Veterans' lives.

For reference purposes - Organizations in this Industry not on The List:
Addus HealthCare - http://www.addus.com
Advocate Health Care - http://www.advocatehealth.com
AMITA Health - http://www.amitahealth.org
Arroyo Vista Family Health Center - http://www.arroyovista.org
Cardinal Health - http://www.cardinal.com
Cedars-Sinai - http://www.cedars-sinai.edu
Central DuPage Hospital - http://www.cdh.org
Childrens Hospital L.A. - http://www.childrenshospitalla.org
Children's Medical Center of Dallas - http://www.childrens.com
Children's Memorial Hospital, Chicago - http://www.childrensmemorial.org
City of Hope - http://www.cityofhope.org
Commmunity Healthcare Network - http://www.chnnyc.org
Cook Children's Health Care System - http://www.cookchildrens.org
County of Los Angeles Department of Mental Health - http://dmh.lacounty.gov
Edward Hines Jr. VA Hospital - http://www.hines.va.gov
Glendale Adventist Medical Center - http://www.glendaleadventist.com
Good Samaritan Hospital Los Angeles - http://www.goodsam.org
HCA - http://www.hcahealthcare.com
HealthCare Partners Medical Group - http://www.healthcarepartners.com
Hebrew Home of Greater Washington - http://www.hebrew-home.org
Hollywood Presbyterian Medical Center - http://www.hollywoodpresbyterian.com
Ingalls Health System - http://www.ingalls.org
Inova Health System - http://www.inova.org
JPS Health Network - http://www.jpshealthnet.org
Kaiser Permanente - http://www.kp.org
Kindred Healthcare - http://www.kindredhealthcare.com
L.A. Care Health Plan - http://www.lacare.org
Loma Linda University Medical Center - http://www.llu.edu
Long Beach Memorial Medical Center - http://www.memorialcare.org
McKesson - http://www.mckesson.com
Medical City Dallas Hospital - http://www.medicalcityhospital.com
MJHS - http://www.mjhs.org
NMS Healthcare - http://www.nmshealthcare.com
Northwegian American Hospital - http://www.nahospital.org/employment.htm
Northwestern Memorial Hospital - http://www.nmh.org
Pacific Clinics - http://www.pacificclinics.org
Parkland Health and Hospital System - http://www.parklandhospital.com
Providence Health & Services - http://www.providence.org/careers
Providence Hospital - http://www.provhosp.org
Quest Dianostics - http://www.questdiagnostics.com
Sinai Health System - http://www.sinai.org
South Texas Dental - http://www.southtexasdental.com
St. Vincent Medical Center - http://www.stvincentmedicalcenter.com
United States Army Health Care - http://www.healthcare.goarmy.com
UnitedHealth Group - http://www.unitedhealthgroup.com
University of Chicago Medical Center - http://www.uchospitals.edu
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center - http://www.utsouthwestern.edu
Western Dental Services - http://www.westerndental.com/career-opportunities.html
White Glove Placement - http://www.whiteglovecare.com
White Memorial Medical Center - http://www.whitememorial.com
VA North Texas Health Care System - http://www.northtexas.va.gov
VHA - http://www.vha.com

To learn how to be added to the list please call 1-888-550-3777 or use the contact us form.