Financial Services

America's BEST Employers > Industry > Financial Services

ICMA-RC is a non-profit independent financial services corporation focused on providing retirement plans and related services for more than one million public sector participant accounts and approximately 9,000 retirement plans.

We serve the employees of L.A. County. Our members serve in hundreds of different capacities, each enters County service with the promise that at the end of their careers, he or she will be able to retire with secure lifetime benefits.

Ocwen is an industry leader in residential and commercial mortgage loan servicing with a 20 plus year track record of success, Ocwen operates from major facilities in Atlanta, Georgia, Florida, Texas and Washington, DC.

For reference purposes - Organizations in this Industry not on The List:
Aflac - http://www.aflac.com
American General Financial Services - http://loansfast.com/careers
Ameriprise Financial - http://www.ameriprisecareers.com
AXA Advisors - http://www.axa-equitable.com
Capital One - http://www.capitalonecareers.com
Citigroup - http://www.citigroup.com
COUNTRY Financial - http://www.countryfinancial.com
Edward Jones - http://www.edwardjones.com
FDIC - http://www.fdic.gov
FINRA - Financial Industry Regulatory Authority - http://www.finra.org
First Cash - http://www.firstcash.com
First Data - http://www.firstdata.com
First Investors - http://www.firstinvestors.com
Freddie Mac - http://www.freddiemac.com
GM Financial - http://www.gmfinancial.com
H&R Block - http://www.hrblock.com
JPMorgan Chase - http://careers.jpmorganchase.com
Mass Mutual - http://www.massmutual.com
Mercedes-Benz Financial Services - http://www.mbfs.com
Morgan Stanley - http://www.morganstanley.com
Nationwide - http://www.nationwide.com
New York Life - http://www.newyorklife.com
PLS Financial Services - http://www.plsfinancial.com
Principal Financial Group - http://www.principal.com
Prudential - http://www.prudential.com
Scottrade - http://www.scottrade.com
Springleaf Financial - http://www.springleaffinancial.com
State Farm - http://www.statefarm.com
TD AMERITRADE - http://www.tdameritrade.com
TIAA-CREF - http://www.tiaa-cref.com
TMX Finance - http://www.titlemax.com
Toyota Financial Services - http://www.toyota.com
Wells Fargo Advisors - http://www.wellsfargoadvisors.com

To learn how to be added to the list please call 1-888-550-3777 or use the contact us form.